Search:

Almac S.r.l.

Via Emilia Est 2009
41018 San Cesario sul Panaro (MO) Italia
Tel: +39-059-938010
Fax: +39-059-938600
Email: info@almacsrl.com

GPS coordinates:
11.00554883 – 44.62111115

SALES DEPARTMENT

Dott. Amara Angelo
angelo.amara@almacsrl.it
Mobile +39-335-1265403

Ing. Baccarani Gian Paolo
g.paolo@almacsrl.it
Mobile +39-335-6197494

Mr. Lotti Paride
parilot@gmail.com
Mobile +39-335-5994366

TECHNICAL DEPT

Mr. Toma Marcello
marcello.toma@almacsrl.it

Mr. Campeggi Marco
marco.campeggi@almacsrl.it

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

Mr. Toma Alessandro
alessandro.toma@almacsrl.it

Mr. Pispero Nicola
nicola.pispero@almacsrl.it

LATIN AMERICA

Domenico Crespiatico
Almac Sales Manager Latam
Mobil phone: (+39) 335 6725474
E-mail: d.crespiatico@almacsrl.it

CENTRE AND SOUTH AMERICA

E.T.I. S.R.L.
Canadá y Venezuela
(5900) Villa María – Córdoba
República Argentina
Tel./Fax: +54 353 453 3425 / 0933 / 7052
Agustín J. Pfaffen
Gerente Comercial
Cell.: +54 9 353 4 084 273
E-mail: Click hereClick here
Skype: agustinpfaffen.eti
Website: www.etisrl.com.ar

TURKEY

Sig. Osman Aritan – Tel. +90-216-3668606
PAKTEK PAKETLEME SISTEMLERI TIC. LTD. STI – Instanbul
E-mail: Click here
Website: www.partek.com.tr

FRANCE

Sig. Grassi – Tel. +33–1-60852104
POLY – CLIP SYSTEM SNC – Le Plessis Patè
POLY- CLIP SYSTEM SNC – Le Plessis Pate
E-mail: Click here

NORTH AMERICA

Dr. Angelo Amara – Tel. + 39 059938010
Fax. +39 059938600
Email: Click here

BRASIL

Almac Brasil LTDA – Tel./Fax. 0055 51 33743132
Tel. 0055 51 30283310
E-mail: Click here

MIDDLE EAST

HOS5-FOOD OFFSHORE – Lebanon Beirut
President Mr. Hoss
General manager Miss Rawia Mecherkany
Tel.00961 5 801523
Fax. 00961 5 801524
E-mail: Click here

GERMANY

MTA GmbH Maschinen & Technologie Allgäu
Director: Robert Eberle
In der Neuen Welt 8
D 87700 Memmingen
Office: +49 (0) 8331 8334147
Mobile: +49 (0)151 15777286
E-mail:Click here
Website: http://www.mta-gmbh.de

IRAN

Company name: Mani Ideh Gostar Co.
Apt. 3/5, Nr.18, Hodjat Bldg
Sharifi manesh St., Elahiye-Tehran
T:+98 21 22035065-7
F:+98 21 22058612

Saman Bagheri – Managing Director
Móvil: +989123073190
E-mail saman@bagheri-trading.com

Hamid Salarvand
Sales Manager
Mani Ide Gostar Co.
Móvil: +98 912 2804368
E-mail hamid@bagheri-trading.com

ARGENTINE

E.T.I. S.R.L.
Canadá y Venezuela
(5900) Villa María – Córdoba
República Argentina
Tel./Fax: +54 353 453 3425 / 0933 / 7052
Agustín J. Pfaffen
Gerente Comercial
Cell.: +54 9 353 4 084 273
Skype: agustinpfaffen.eti
Website: www.etisrl.com.ar

KOREA

Koceania Trading
Freshia 210
279-50, Sungsoo 2ga, Sungdong-gu, Seoul Korea
Post code: 133 832
South Korea
Mr. Inchoong Kim
General manager
koceania@gmail.com
Office: +82 (02) 497-7923
Mobile: +82 (010) 3255 7994