Ricerca:

Almac S.r.l.

Via Emilia Est 2009
41018 San Cesario sul Panaro (MO) Italia
Tel: +39-059-938010
Fax: +39-059-938600
Email: info@almacsrl.com

Coordinate GPS:
11.00554883 – 44.62111115

Ufficio Commerciale

Dott. Amara Angelo
angelo.amara@almacsrl.it
Mobile +39-335-1265403

Ing. Baccarani Gian Paolo
g.paolo@almacsrl.it
Mobile +39-335-6197494

Sig. Lotti Paride
parilot@gmail.com
Mobile +39-335-5994366

Ufficio Tecnico

Sig. Toma Marcello
marcello.toma@almacsrl.it

Ing. Campeggi Marco
marco.campeggi@almacsrl.it

Assistenza tecnica

Sig. Toma Alessandro
alessandro.toma@almacsrl.it

Sig. Pispero Nicola
nicola.pispero@almacsrl.it

America Latina

Domenico Crespiatico Almac Sales Manager Latam Mobil phone: (+39) 335 6725474 E-mail:  d.crespiatico@almacsrl.it

Centro e sud America

E.T.I. S.R.L. Canadá y Venezuela (5900) Villa María – Córdoba República Argentina Tel./Fax: +54 353 453 3425 / 0933 / 7052 Agustín J. Pfaffen Gerente Comercial Cell.: +54 9 353 4 084 273 E-mail: Clicca quiClicca qui Skype: agustinpfaffen.eti Website: www.etisrl.com.ar

Turchia

Sig. Osman Ariton – Tel. +90-216-3668606 PAKTEK PAKETLEME SISTEMLERI TIC. LTD. STI – Instanbul E-mail: Clicca qui Website: www.partek.com.tr

Francia

Sig. Grassi – Tel. +33–1-60852104 POLY – CLIP SYSTEM SNC – Le Plessis Patè POLY- CLIP SYSTEM SNC – Le Plessis Pate E-mail: Clicca qui

Nord America

Dr. Angelo Amara – Tel. + 39 059938010 Fax. +39 059938600 Email: Clicca qui

Brasile

Almac Brasil LTDA – Tel./Fax. 0055 51 33743132 Tel. 0055 51 30283310 E-mail: Clicca qui

Medio Oriente

HOS5-FOOD OFFSHORE – Lebanon Beirut President Mr. Hoss General manager Miss Rawia Mecherkany Tel.00961 5 801523 Fax. 00961 5 801524 E-mail: Clicca qui

Iran

Company name: Mani Ideh Gostar Co. Apt. 3/5, Nr.18, Hodjat Bldg Sharifi manesh St., Elahiye-Tehran T:+98 21 22035065-7 F:+98 21 22058612 Saman Bagheri – Managing Director Móvil: +989123073190 E-mail saman@bagheri-trading.com Hamid Salarvand Sales Manager Mani Ide Gostar Co. Móvil: +98 912 2804368 E-mail hamid@bagheri-trading.com

Argentina

E.T.I. S.R.L. Canadá y Venezuela (5900) Villa María – Córdoba República Argentina Tel./Fax: +54 353 453 3425 / 0933 / 7052 Agustín J. Pfaffen Gerente Comercial Cell.: +54 9 353 4 084 273 Skype: agustinpfaffen.eti Website: www.etisrl.com.ar  

Korea

Koceania Trading Freshia 210 279-50, Sungsoo 2ga, Sungdong-gu, Seoul Korea Post code: 133 832 South Korea Mr. Inchoong Kim General manager Email: koceania@gmail.com Office: +82 (02) 497-7923 Mobile: +82 (010) 3255 7994